Fanart från Jordan Smith!

Fick denna fantastiska, bedårande och roliga Prim-fanarten idag från Jordan Smith! 🙂 Älskar den!
Jordan skriver: This is Prim’s license to practice magic! I’m not entirely sure where Prim lives, but I picked a Swedish city (the rest of the address is completely made up). I don’t know what licenses look like in Sweden, so I just based this one on State of Wisconsin driver’s licenses! Prim is very surprised that she managed to pass all her tests and get the license, as I hope her photo shows! She also plans to tell Lizzy all about it, nonstop!😀 As for Prim’s height, I just went and made up a measurement that’s half metric, half U.S. I really hope you like it!

de0a6ff9-14da-4c56-91a1-6f8505179aa2

Kolla in Jordans jättebra serie här: http://candaceandcompany.com

Leave a Reply

